Four divisions across the state provide strategic oversight and coordination for the areas within them. The divisions provide corporate and administrative services and oversee service implementation, quality and performance. Each division covers a mix of rural, outer-metropolitan and inner-metropolitan Victoria. Divisions manage resources across areas to maximise responsiveness to client and community needs.

North Division

  • Loddon Area
  • Mallee Area
  • Hume Moreland Area
  • North Eastern Melbourne Area

West Division

  • Western District Area
  • Central Highlands Area
  • Barwon Area
  • Western Melbourne Area
  • Brimbank Melton Area

East Division

  • Goulburn Area
  • Ovens Murray Area
  • Outer Eastern Melbourne Area
  • Inner Eastern Melbourne Area

South Division

  • Outer Gippsland Area
  • Inner Gippsland Area
  • Southern Melbourne Area
  • Bayside Peninsula Area
Request more information about this topic.

For more information:

Contact Us