Looking After Children contacts - regional and statewide

Looking After Children contacts - divisional and statewide

In the event that you have any questions regarding the implementation of Looking After Children (LAC) in your area, you are encouraged in the first instance to contact the officer based in your Division, whose name appears below:

East

Peta Tsindos
883 Whitehorse Road
Box Hill VIC 3128
Tel: (03) 9843 6283
Email: peta.tsindos@dhs.vic.gov.au

North

Coleen Howe
145 Smith Street
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Tel: (03) 9412 2618
Email: coleen.howe@dhs.vic.gov.au

South

Ruth Hardman
11 Hazelwood Road
Morwell VIC 3840
Tel: (03) 5136 2516
Email: ruth.hardman@dhs.vic.gov.au

West

John Davis
Corner Fenwick and Little Malop Streets
Geelong VIC 3200
Tel: (03) 5226 4462
Email: john.davis@dhs.vic.gov.au

Tracy Quirk
Corner Main and Doveton Streets
Ballarat VIC 3350
Tel: (03) 5333 6885
Email: tracy.quirk@dhs.vic.gov.au

Statewide contact

Alternatively, information is also available from Ruth Champion, Senior Project Officer in the Department of Human Services, central office.

Out of Home Care
Statutory and Forensic Services Branch
Service Design and Implementation
50 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Email: ruth.champion@dhs.vic.gov.au

 

Request more information about this topic.
[close]

For more information:

Contact us.