New health category in the 2015 Premierís Sustainability Awards

Premier's Sustainability Awards logo
01 July 2015

Premier's Sustainability Awards logoNow in its 13th year, the Premier's Sustainability Awards recognise leadership and innovation in sustainability, and encourage a broader adoption of these practices by all Victorians.

This year, clinical practices, businesses, hospitals, healthcare groups, service providers, not-for-profit organisations, professional associations and individuals, who have shown leadership and innovation in sustainability and a commitment to improving the environment are invited to enter.

The Health Award is open to projects, initiatives, individuals or organisations within the health care sector, who have actively sought to improve or address environmental concerns within the broader community and sustainability within the sector. Entries close on Monday 13 July.

More information about the Premier’s Sustainability Awards is available on the Sustainability Awards website.

Request more information about this topic.

For more information:

Contact us.